This season’s Player of the Year Presentation Night was held at UK Footgolf Club in Milton on Friday 5th May. The event was well attended and a good night was had by all (too good for some I suspect). Headlines – Dylan Lomas won 1st team POY, Sam Coleman won Reserve team POY, Sam Ellis won A team POY, Jake Collen won the young POY and Ash Moden Won the Presidents (Clubman) Cup. A full list of the award winners will be posted to the Club Players/Honours page shortly.